Questions you may have
Each document is visible only to the people you decide to share it with. We will look at your documents if it's needed to help you with customer support, and to make sure that the content is in line with our terms and conditions.
You can easily upload the documents you already have, and give access to your partners whether they are also registered on the platform or not (by simply using their email address). You can also send requests to your partners so that they can do the same thing. The system helps you keep track of the requests you send and receive, so you have a clear view of what documents you expect, and what documents are expected from you.